Categorized | FP News

Online TAX SUMMIT

CLICK THIS LINK TO ACCESS OUR BROADCAST CHANNEL TODAY>>> https://www.taxconnections.com/broadcast 

Tuesday, 22 September 2015 (GMT 15:00) 

(08:00AM PDT-Los Angeles) (10:00AM CDT-Chicago) (11:00AM EDT-New York) (16:00PM BST-London) (17:00PM CEST–Paris) (18:00PM IDT-Tel Aviv) (23:00PM HKT–Hong Kong) (00:00AM JST–Tokyo) and Tuesday, 22 September (01:00AM AEST–Sydney)

STARTING 8:00AM PDT (California Time):

Corporate Multinational Tax Departments Today- The Tax Provision (ASC 740/FAS 109)

Shamen Dugger, McGladrey LLP, San Francisco and San Jose, CA

New And Upcoming National Nexus, The U.S. Congressional Marketplace Fairness Act

Dan Thompson, Thompson Tax, Silicon Valley, CA

International Tax – Traps For The Unwary

Doug Eckert, Tax Partner, Brown, Smith, Wallace, St. Louis, Missouri

Research & Development Credits- Will The U.S. Move Towards The “ Innovation Box”?

Ron Wainwright, Tax Partner, Cherry Bekaert LLP, Raleigh, North Carolina

U.S. Multinationals Being Pursued By African Revenue Authorities With Large Tax Assessments

Dr. Daniel Erasmus/Transfer Pricing Expert, Tax Risk Management, Miami, Florida

International Tax and Joint Ventures

Joseph Calianno, Partner and International Technical Tax Practice Leader, BDO USA LLP

 

Tax Effecting Your Company Costs For New Product Development Through Specialty Tax Incentives

Peter Scalise, National Director, Prager Metis, New York and Los Angeles

If you are unable to attend the event, simply click here for all the recordings 24/7 >>>

 

CLICK THIS LINK TO ACCESS OUR BROADCAST CHANNEL TODAY>>>

 

https://www.taxconnections.com/broadcast

 

All the best,

 

Kat Jennings, CEO

www.taxconnections.com

La Jolla, CA 92038 USA

858-999-0053

About Us

TaxConnections is where to find leading tax experts and tax resources worldwide.